The Managing Committee comprises of the following members:

President : Fareed Miyan
Vice President : Sha Abdur Rahman @ Shakeel
Secretary : Syed Amjad
Treasurer : Syed Mohammed Suhael
Joint Secretary : Sha Abdul Kareem @ Jameel
Joint Secretary : Sha Mohammed Salim
Joint Secretary : Sha Samee
Joint Secretary : Syed Azeez Mehdi Bokhari


The Advisory Board comprises of senior members and subject matter experts of Jamiat-e-Mahdavia. The Advisory Board does not concern itself with the day to day running of the Jamat Khana. Its function is to provide direction and advise for major decision based on their experience and wisdom.

The members of the Advisory Board are:

Hazrat Syed Khalilullah Saheb – Ex-President of Jamiat-e-Mahdavia
Syed Shahabuddin – Retd. Deputy Managing Director of State Bank of India
Shah Qasim @ Shafeeq – Ex-President, Jamiat-e-Mahdavia
Sha Mohammed Ismail
Syed Mukhtar Ahmed
Syed Jalal – Advocate

Click the icons below and share this page with your friends.